Compass Cargo
Compass Cargo

Number 1
at expo-transport in Scandinavia

We have more than 20 years of experience in transportation, and are "number 1" in transport related to expo.

Get in touch with us

About us

Compass Cargo is provided by Compass Fairs AS, which was launched in 1996. Compass Fairs has more than 20 years of experience with all types of transport across Europe and, as the Nordic region's largest trade fair organizer, we also have the highest level of expertise in expo-transport. Our vision is to provide good transport services at reasonable prices.

"We make transportation easy and efficient"

About us

Get in touch with us

Compass Cargo

Compass Fairs AS
Industriveien 19
2020 SKEDSMOKORSET
NORWAY

Phone:
+47 928 31 333

Email:
order@compasscargo.no
invoice@compasscargo.no

Meet our team

Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport Manager

(+47) 928 31 333 einar97@compasscargo.no
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Technical Director

(+47) 928 38 723 brian92@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Operations Manager - Oslo

(+47) 920 64 625 tomasz35@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Project Coordinator - Boligmesse

(+47) 482 34 070 heidi30@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik

Lindis Sletvik

Project Coordinator - Third party events

(+47) 971 77 289 lindis26@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Chief of Operations - Trondheim

(+47) 920 67 361 erlend35@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Project Coordinator - Third party events

(+47) 957 54 355 eivind55@compassfairs.no
Hi! We use cookies to improve this website. By continuing to use our services, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more here.